AeroGSAC (Graduate Student Advisory Committee)

Welcome to the Aerospace Engineering's Graduate Student Advisory Committee webpage!

AeroGSAC was created to serve as a voice for all graduate students in the AE Department.  The Committee strives toward continuous improvement of the department to serve the needs of the graduate students.  In addition, it encourages involvement in student projects and intitiates other projects to further improve students' experiences in the department.


  • Gavin Ananda
  • Shruti Ghanekar
  • Ankit Jain
  • Manue Martinez
  • Aaron Perry
  • Ishaan Sood
  • Vedant


To contact us, send an email to ae-gsacatillinois [dot] edu or you can email the Aerospace Engineering Department.  You can also like us on Facebook and visit the AeroGSAC website.



Program Administration:

elliottgatillinois [dot] edu (Prof. Greg Elliott)
Associate Head, Graduate Programs

tankatillinois [dot] edu (Staci McDannel)
Program Coordinator, Graduate Programs

Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Ready to apply?

If you're ready to submit your application for Graduate admission, follow the link below to start the process on the Admissions Office website.

Apply Now