Postdocs

Name E-mail
Arif Abdullah arif1@illinois.edu
Donald Bistri he/him/his dbistri2@illinois.edu
Massimo Franco mf94@illinois.edu
Pouria Khanbolouki pouria@illinois.edu
Qibang Liu he/him/his qibang@illinois.edu
Chris Lyne clyne2@illinois.edu
Alberto Padovan padovan3@illinois.edu
Chhote Lal Shah he/him/his clshah@illinois.edu
Narendra Singh narsingh@illinois.edu
Hiroyasu Tsukamoto he/him/his hiroyasu@illinois.edu